Broker Check

Property & Casualty Insurance/Group Benefits

Danny Patterson

First Insurance Group

danny@firstinsurancegroupusa.com

(606)679-3570

Learn more

Terri Jewell

Byrne Insurance Group

Terri@byrneinsurancegroup.com

(502)426-4200

Learn more

Johnny Bush

lnsuramax

johnnyb@insuramax.com

(502)479-4076

Learn more

Estate Planning Attorneys

Katie Langan

Stoll Keenan Ogden

katherine.langan@skofirm.com

(502)568-5430

Learn more

Melanie McCoy

Frost Brown Todd

mmccoy@fbtlaw.com

(502)779-8621

Learn more

Seth Todd

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs

Stodd@wyattfirm.com

(502)562-7573

Learn more

Certified Public Accountants

Meredith Hughes

DMLO

MHughes@dmlo.com

(502)326-2396

Learn more

Jeff Calderon

DMLO

Jcalderon@dmlo.com

(502)326-2360

Learn more

Bob Patterson

Patterson CPA

Bob@pattersoncpa.com

(502)276-0957

Learn more

Real Estate

Melanie Galloway

Lenihan Sotheby's Realty

MGalloway@lsir.com

(502)899-2129

Learn more

Karin Tyrer

ReMax Properties East

Karintyrer@homesinlouisville.com

(502)724-7306

Learn more

Senior Care Services

Jon O'Callaghan

Premier Caregiver Svcs

(877)724-3678


You are under no obligation to use the services of any of the entities shown and may choose any qualified professional to provide any of the services described above. These entities and their services are not affiliated with LPL Financial or Kentucky Planning Partners.

Learn more