Broker Check

Nashville, TN

Contact

Kentucky Planning Partners

174 Saundersville Rd. Suite 502

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone: 502-394-0400

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

AMF Financial

Andrew Cusick

Investment Advisor Representative

Andrew.Cusick@lpl.com

I believe the truest test of merit is patience. Discovering how to be a long-term thinker in a short-term world is a challenging task these days. We’ve all heard the stories of the quick financial successes of others but seldom do we ...

Read more

Angela Zachman

Investment Advisor Representative

Angela.Zachman@lpl.com

Introduction I am committed to maintaining the highest standards and professionalism in my client relationships. My goal is to provide my clients with a true understanding of the investment products I recommend. I focus on the...

Read more

AnnMarie Young

Operations / HR Manager

Annmarie.Young@lpl.com

As the Operations Director - I take pride in providing the best client experience along with superior support to the financial advisors and the office as a whole. While handling all aspects of the client's transition to KPP-LPL...
Read more

Austin Hill, AAMS®

Investment Advisor Representative

Austin.Hill@lpl.com

I thrive in situations where I am able to help clients pursue each and every one of their financial goals. We are able to do just that by understanding our clientele and each unique situation that they face. Conducting...

Read more

Benjamin Hopper, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Investment Advisor Representative

Benjamin.Hopper@lpl.com

As a CFP® Professional on the team with Rob Davenport, Ken O’Neil, and Kyle Roy, I find great joy in serving our clientele, whether that be by building a comprehensive financial plan and identifying efficient strategies,...

Read more

Bradley G. Barnett, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Investment Advisor Representative

Bradley.Barnett@lpl.com

Simply stated, I am a devoted, analytical counselor and money manager. Since 1977, I 

Read more

Carman Wilcox

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

502-394-0400

Carman.Wilcox@lpl.com

I was born and raised in Louisville, Ky, and have worked in the financial industry for over 20 years.  I have three exceptional children with whom I enjoy spending most of my time.  I enjoy spending time with my family and...
Read more

David Bugg

Investment Advisor Representative

David.Bugg@lpl.com

For over 2 decades I have dedicated myself to helping my clients address their financial goals by providing insight, diversification, and comprehensive planning. My clients' financial well-being has always come first and helping them...

Read more

Derrick Vickery

Investment Advisor Representative

Derrick.Vickery@lpl.com

Investment Advisor RepresentativeI got into investment advising and financial planning to help people become financially independent. I have seen that with a well-thought-out plan and the discipline to follow through on that plan, that...

Read more

Eric Poole, CFP®, MBA

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Investment Advisor Representative

Eric.Poole@lpl.com

I find great joy in helping people map out their financial dreams, whether that be for retirement, college expenses, or a major purchase. Together, my clients and I design and implement comprehensive client-focused investment plans...

Read more

Ken O'Neil, CLTC®

President, Investment Advisor Representative

Ken.Oneil@lpl.com

Our team delivers comprehensive financial planning, wealth management, risk assessment and other services that benefit our clients. We have a business model that is systematized to " deliver on our promise" of giving top notch service....

Read more

Kyle Roy, CRPC®

Investment Advisor Representative

Kyle.Roy@lpl.com

I envision a future where the worst-fear of the American retiree will no longer be running out of money and am blessed to be a part of a team that shares this vision. Iron-sharpens-iron, so I have surrounded myself with a team that...

Read more

LaChelle Hranicky

Administrative Assistant

Lachelle.Hranicky@lpl.com

I have worked for a Certified Financial Planner in Somerset for the past 28 years, I have made assisting our clients with expedient and accurate custom service my top priority. I joined Kentucky Planning Partners in April 2021 and look...
Read more

LaDonna Dowdy

President

LaDonna.Dowdy@lpl.com

LaDonna Dowdy is an LPL Registered Principal and President of Dowdy Financial Group. Mrs. Dowdy has been in the financial industry for 17 years and is a proud native Clarksvillian. She is married to Mike Dowdy who has been an

Read more

Martin Walthers

Investment Advisor Representative

Martin.Walthers@lpl.com

Life is a journey. As my client, we are in this together. I appreciate how hard you have worked to earn your money and I know how managing your finances in today’s volatile world can be challenging and stressful. My goal is to...

Read more

Michael McCulloch, CFP®, MBA, CRPS®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Investment Advisor Representative

Michael.Mcculloch@lpl.com

Michael McCulloch ADV 2(b) Brochure As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM practitioner with Kentucky Planning Partners, my role is to help clients manage their financial resources today so they can live the life they want tomorrow....

Read more

Miles Moskwa

Administrative Assistant

Miles.Moskwa@lpl.com

As one of the newer members on Rob Davenport and Ken O’Neil’s team, I take great pride in being able to contribute to a team that is client-driven and backed with superb experience as financial professionals. Currently, I...

Read more

Rob Davenport, CFP®, CLTC®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Chief Executive Officer

Robert.Davenport@lpl.com

Robert Davenport ADV 2(b) Brochure It has always been very important to me that the advisors of this firm keep their client’s interests first. I believe in always maintaining a high degree of integrity, setting the standard for...

Read more

Sara Porter

Investment Advisor Representative

Sara.Porter@lpl.com

Much of my experience is educating clients and employees regarding how money works and how to make it work for them. I believe my role is to help my clients begin with the end in mind and to truly understand their investments choices...

Read more

Thomas M. Wright

Investment Advisor Representative

Thomas.M.Wright@lpl.com

Click to view the KPP ADV 2(a) Brochure Experience shows that most have underfunded goals – I work to bridge the gap between where you are and where you want to be. That reward is why my practice is geared toward building...

Read more

Vicki Marchand

Investment Advisor Representative

Vicki.Marchand@lpl.com

I believe one of my most important responsibilities is to understand my clients and to help them understand their financial plan. During turbulent markets, this understanding of what is going on helps reduce stress on all sides. My...

Read more

Whayne Porter, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Investment Advisor Representative

Whayne.Porter@lpl.com

What is a client? I believe that our clients are the most important people in this office, in person, on the telephone, or by email. I believe that our clients are not an interruption of our work, rather the purpose of it. We are not...

Read more

William L. Ralston, III, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Director of Corporate Retirement Planning Services

William.Ralston@lpl.com

I strive to provide clients with premier levels of personalized financial planning and related financial services. I do so with constant attention to maintaining the highest levels of integrity, ...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!